top of page
  • Writer's pictureKristine England

Kerosene Shores

May 2019

Kerosene Shores in an alternative/nu-metal band from Houston, TX. Eric James (vocals) Johnny Ginther (guitar), Sean Adams (bass) and Glenn Granger (drums) released an EP entitled Satellites in 2018. From there, the group has gone on to perform at SXSW and has recently released a new single, a cover of Radiohead’s “Creep.”

Sleeping Giants



bottom of page